Your browser does not have JavaScript enabled.
Please turn scripting on in your browser settings.
Corporate Partners | Global SOF Foundation

Corporate Partners

You are here


 

CLICK HERE TO VIEW, DOWNLOAD
OR PRINT THE FULL PARTNER DIRECTORY

 

 

 

FOUNDING PARTNERS

 CACI
 
1100 N. Glebe Road Arlington, VA 22201
 www.caci.com
 POC: Mark Rosengard, Vice President, Division Manager, (813) 227-5706, mrosengard@caci.com 


 Digital Globe
 601 Bayshore Boulevard Suite 825 Tampa, FL 33606
 www.digitalglobe.com 
POC: Alex Dunmire, Senior Director, (813) 321-3030, alex.dunmire@digitalglobe.com 


General Dynamics
2941 Fairview Park Drive, Suite 100 Falls Church, Virginia 22042
www.gd.com 
POC: Mike Hatcher, VP & General Manager, Defense and Military Intelligence, (703) 268-7755, Mike.Hatcher@gdit.com 


Textron Systems
40 Westminster Street Providence, RI 2903
www.textronsystems.com   
POC: Sean Goggin, Manager, SMEUAS Programs, (410) 628-3457, sgoggin@textronsystems.com


World Wide Technologies
60 Weldon Parkway St. Louis, MO 63043
www.wwt.com 
POC: Scot Gagnon, Director of Federal Sales, (314) 749-9035, scot.gagnon@wwt.com


 

STRATEGIC PARTNERS

BAE Systems
11487 Sunset Hills Road Reston, VA 20190
www.baesystems.com 
POC: Jonathan Paul, Senior Principal Engineering Specialist, (603) 921-8710, jonathan.paul@baesystems.com 

 

SUSTAINING PARTNERS

Accenture
800 North Glebe Road, Suite 300 Arlington, VA 22203
www.accenture.com 
POC: Jeffrey Miller, Managing Director, (703) 623-0696, jeffrey.scott.miller@accenturefederal.com 
 


Cisco
170 West Tasman Drive San Jose, CA 95134 www.cisco.com
POC: Chris Ericksen, Regional Manager - Army/Special Operations, 408-922-4245, cerickse@cisco.com 

 


Cubic
22876 Shaw Road Sterling, VA 20166
www.cubic.com
POC: Lawrence Hollister, Sr. Dir, Cubic C4ISR Systems, 813-625-7120, Lawrence.Hollister@cubic.com 


Global Linguist Solutions, LLC
1155 Herndon Parkway, Suite 100 Herndon, VA 22170
www.gls-corp.com 
POC: Malal Loynab, Business Development Manager, malal.loynab@gls-1.com


KeyW Corporation
7740 Milestone Parkway, Suite 150, Hanover, MD 21076
www.keywcorp.com
POC: John Dillon, VP/Account Executive, jdillon@keywcorp.com  


Oracle Corporation
500 Oracle Parkway Redwood Shores, CA 94065
www.oracle.com
POC: Mike Perez, Practice Director, Military/Intel Accounts, 703-586-3939, mike.perez@oracle.com 


Orbital ATK
45101 Warp Drive Dulles, VA 20166
www.orbitalatk.com
POC: Bart R. Olson, Vice President, Strategy & BD, Defense Systems Group; 410-864-4850; bart.olson@orbitalatk.com


PAE
1320 N Courthouse Rd #800 Arlington, VA 22201
www.pae.com
POC: Robert (Bob) Shaw, Director, SOF, National Security Solutions, (540)-684-6471, Robert.Shaw@pae.com 
 


Riverbed
680 Folsom St., San Francisco, CA 94107
www.riverbed.com
POC:  Anthony Gomez, 703-606-4155, tony.gomez@riverbed.com


Survitec
1Head Office, 1-5 Beaufort Road, Birkenhead, Merseyside, England, CH41 1HQ
www.survitecgroup.com
POC: Scott Williams, BD Military & Law Enforcement, 978-763-5219, scott.williams@survitecgroup.com

 

ACADEMIC PARTNERS

Fayetteville State University
1200 Murchison Road Fayetteville, NC 28301
www.uncfsu.edu
POC: Dr Brian L. Kent, PhD, Executive Director, Center for Defense and Homeland Security, Office of the Chancellor Fayetteville State University, (Office) 910-672-2953 or 910-672-2006, bkent@uncfsu.edu
 

PATRON SMALL BUSINESS PARTNERS

OGSystems
14291 Park Meadow Drive, Suite 100 Chantilly, VA 20151 
www.ogsystems.com
POC: Jared Coe, Program Manager, 703 870-7582, jared.coe@ogsystems.com
 


Permuta Technologies
6225 Brandon Ave #300 Springfield, VA 22150 
www.permuta.com 
POC: Betsy Appleby, (703) 474-4563, betsy.appleby@permuta.com

 

SMALL BUSINESS PARTNERS

AC4S
4017 W. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Tampa, FL 33614
www.ac4s.com
POC: Mary Allison Yourchisin (MA), Vice President,
Special Operations, (704) 724-2509, ma.yourchisin@ac4s.com


AirScan
1885 Armstrong Drive
Titusville, FL 32780
www.airscan.com
POC: Robert W. (Bob) Neumann, President and COO, O- (321) 567-9000, C- (321) 745-5412, rneumann@airscan.com



Aero Simulation, Inc.
4450 E. Adamo Drive, #501, Tampa, FL 33605
http://aerosimulation.com/
POC: James "Jim" Frey, Business and Marketing, J_frey@aerosimulation.com  

 


AnchorFree
155 Constitution Drive, Menlo Park, CA 94025
www.anchorfree.com
POC: Baglan Rhymes, Chief Digital Officer, baglan@anchorfree.com


Barbaricum
819 7th Street, 5th Floor, NW, Washington, D.C. 20001
www.barbaricum.com 
POC: Scott Feldmayer, Partner, (202) 393-0873, inquiries@barbaricum.com


C2 Essentials
3975 Virginia Mallory Dr Suite 100, Chantilly, VA 20151
www.c2essentials.com
POC:  Jackie Asencio, CEO, jackiea@c2essentials.com

 


Celestar
9501 E. U.S. Highway 92, Tampa, FL 33610
www.celestarcorp.com 
POC: Lori Larsen, Chief Strategy Officer, (813) 627-9069, llarsen@celestarcorp.com


Crisis Response Company, LLC (CRC)
1670 Keller Pwky., Suite 110, Keller, TX 76248
www.crisisresponsecompany.com  
POC: Otis McGregor, Chief Strategy Officer, 719-640-9722, otis.mcgregor@crc-intl.com


Diversified Systems
37 Market Street, Kenilworth, NJ 07033
www.diversifiedus.com 
POC: Jonathon Reany, VP, Federal Solutions Group, 770.441.5138, jreany@diversifiedus.com


Enterprise Ventures Corporation
101 Houston Drive, Ladson, SC 29456
www.evc.ctc.com 
POC: George McAllister, Managing Director, Business Development, 843-822-2157, george.mcallister@evc.ctc.com


Erickson Aviation
5550 S.W. Macadam Avenue, Suite 200, Portland, Oregon 97239
www.ericksonaviation.com
POC: J.P. Patriarch, Senior Director, Government Aviation, (971) 244-2321, jpatriarch@ericksoninc.com


Expedition Aviation
POC:  Roman Mileshko, +380 635613700,
rmileshko@aero-expedition.com


Fulcrum
4350 West Cypress Street, Suite 100, Tampa, FL 33607-3837
www.FulcrumCo.com
POC: Stan Highsmith, Senior Vice President, Maritime/COCOMs, (813) 999-4256, shighsmith@FulcrumCo.com
 


Intelligence, Communications and Engineering, Inc. (ICE)
1850 Paseo San Luis, Sierra Vista, Arizona 85635
www.iceinc-ps.com   
POC: Mel Albert, CEO/Managing Partner, (520) 458-4321, mel.albert@iceinc.us.com


KippsDeSanto
8000 Towers Crescent Drive, Suite 1200, Vienna, VA 22182
www.kippsdesanto.com
POC: Karl Schmidt, Managing Director, (703) 442-1413, Kschmidt@kippsdesanto.com


Klas Telecom
450 Springpark Place, Suite 1200, Herndon, VA 20170
www.klastelecom.com
POC: David Huisenga, President/CEO, (571) 346-3327, david.huisenga@klastelecomgov.com


National Forensic Science Technology Center
8285 Bryan Dairy Road, Suite 125, Largo, FL 33777
www.nfstc.org
POC: Kevin Lothridge, CEO, 727-395-2511 x103, kevin.lothridge@nfstc.org


Ntrepid Corporation
12801 Worldgate Drive, Suite 800, Herndon, VA 20170
www.NtrepidCorp.com
POC: Jon Hoffman, (703) 282-4266, jon.hoffman@ntrepidcorp.com


Pinnacle Solutions
8 Parade Street NW, Suite 301, Huntsville, AL 35806
www.pinnaclesolutionsinc.com
POC: Mike Durant, President, (256) 327-4181 ext. 301, MDurant@pinnaclesolutionsinc.com



Point One
San Diego, CA and Virginia Beach, VA
www.pointoneusa.com
POC: Bob Brush, President, 757-416-8162,  bob@pointoneusa.com

 


Privoro
3100 W. Ray, Suite 201, Chandler, AZ 85226
www.privoro.com
POC: Blake Kotiza, Vice President of Sales, (844) 774-8676, blake.kotiza@privoro.com

 

 


Purple Shovel
23480 Rock Haven Way, Sterling, VA 20166
www.purpleshovel.com
POC: Jim Brech, Vice President for Operations, (703) 661-6540, brechj@purpleshovel.com

 


R3 Strategic Support Group
1050 B Avenue, Suite A, Coronado, CA 92118
www.r3ssg.com
POC: Clark Nichols, Principal, (619) 823-8125, clark.nichols@r3ssg.com
 


Spatial Networks
360 Central Avenue, Suite 200, St. Petersburg, FL 33701
www.spatialnetworks.com
POC: Anthony Quartararo, CEO, 727.403.3058, ajq3@spatialnetworks.com


Special Applications Group
3710 Corporex Park Drive, Suite 320, Tampa, FL 33619
www.sagusa.org
POC: Bryan Bean, President, (813) 254-9050, bryan.bean@sagusa.org


System High Corporation
15059 Conference Center Drive #200, Chantilly, VA 20151
www.systemhigh.com
POC: Rob Howe, Chief Operations Officer, 571-323-6565 x3851, rhowe@systemhigh.com


Tactical Electronics
2200 North Hemlock Ave, Broken Arrow, OK, USA
www.tacticalelectronics.com
POC: Dave Schultz, Business Development Executive, dave.shultz@tacticalelectronics.com


Tampa Microwave
11200 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. St. N., Suite 103, St. Petersburg, Florida 33716
www.tampamicrowave.com
POC: Harry Xenitelis, Director, USSOCOM Business Development, h.xenitelis@tampamicrowave.com


Team Poseidon
714 Bayshore Drive, Tarpon Springs, FL, 34689
POC: Thomas "Tucker" Campion, President, (727)331-1058, tpm.poseidon@yahoo.com

 

 


TigerSwan
3452 Apex Peakway, Apex, NC 27502
www.tigerswan.com
POC: Shawn Sweeney, Vice President of Operations, (919) 439-0353, s.sweeney@tigerswan.com


Valorous
www.valorous.com
POC:  Jackie Asencio, President & CEO, jackiea@valorous.com

 


Victor 42
1875 Connecticut Ave NW, 11th Floor, Washington, DC 20009
victor42.com
POC: Dana "Bobby" Boucher, VP of Operations, (202) 800-0436, dana.bobby.boucher@victor42.com
 


Vykin
400 N. Ashley Drive, Suite 140, Tampa, FL 33602
www.vykincorp.com
POC: Edward A. Bachl, CEO, (813) 528-1995, ed.bachl@vykincorp.com


Yulista Tactical Services
631 Discovery Drive, Huntsville, AL 35806
www.yulistatactical.com 
POC: Ian Neumann, General Manager, 256-503-7911, Ian.Neumann@Yulista.com