FOUNDING PARTNERS 
CACI
1100 N. Glebe Road Arlington, VA 22201
www.caci.com
POC: Mark Rosengard, Vice President, Division Manager, (813) 227-5706, mrosengard@caci.com
Maxar Technologies
601 Bayshore Boulevard Suite 825 Tampa, FL 33606
www.maxar.com
POC: Alex Dunmire, Senior Director, (813) 321-3030, alex.dunmire@digitalglobe.com
General Dynamics
2941 Fairview Park Drive, Suite 100 Falls Church, Virginia 22042
www.gd.com
POC: Mike Hatcher, VP & General Manager, Defense and Military Intelligence, (703) 268-7755, Mike.Hatcher@gdit.com
Textron Systems
40 Westminster Street Providence, RI 02903
www.textronsystems.com
POC: Ryan Evans, Unmanned Systems, (618) 383-6954, evansrj@textronsystems.com
World Wide Technologies
60 Weldon Parkway St. Louis, MO 63043
www.wwt.com
POC: Scot Gagnon, Director of Federal Sales, (314) 749-9035, scot.gagnon@wwt.com
STRATEGIC PARTNER
BAE Systems
11487 Sunset Hills Road Reston, VA 20190
www.baesystems.com
POC: Drew Fisher, Director of Sales, (813) 979-4392, drew.fisher@baesystems.com
SUSTAINING PARTNERS
Accenture
800 North Glebe Road, Suite 300 Arlington, VA 22203
www.accenture.com
POC: Jeffrey Miller, Managing Director, (703) 623-0696, jeffrey.scott.miller@accenturefederal.com
Cisco
170 West Tasman Drive San Jose, CA 95134
www.cisco.com
POC: Wayne Maples, Account Manager, (727) 540-3135, wwmaples@cisco.com
Cubic
22876 Shaw Road Sterling, VA 20166
www.cubic.com
POC: Lawrence Hollister, Sr. Dir, Cubic C4ISR Systems, 813-625-7120, Lawrence.Hollister@cubic.com
KeyW Corporation
7740 Milestone Parkway, Suite 150, Hanover, MD 21076
www.keywcorp.com
POC: John Dillon, VP/Account Executive, jdillon@keywcorp.com
Oracle Corporation
500 Oracle Parkway Redwood Shores, CA 94065
www.oracle.com
POC: Mike Perez, Practice Director, Military/Intel Accounts, 703-586-3939, mike.perez@oracle.com
Orbital ATK
45101 Warp Drive Dulles, VA 20166
www.orbitalatk.com
POC: Bart R. Olson, Vice President, Strategy & BD, Defense Systems Group; 410-864-4850; bart.olson@orbitalatk.com
PAE
1320 N Courthouse Rd #800 Arlington, VA 22201
www.pae.com
POC: Robert (Bob) Shaw, Director, SOF, National Security Solutions, (540)-684-6471, Robert.Shaw@pae.com
Peraton
12975 Worldgate Drive, Herndon, VA 20170
peraton.com
POC: Melody Pleasure, Trade Show, Events & Social Media Manager, (703) 668-6482, mpleasur@peraton.com
Riverbed
680 Folsom St., San Francisco, CA 94107
www.riverbed.com
POC: Anthony Gomez, 703-606-4155, tony.gomez@riverbed.com
Survitec
1Head Office, 1-5 Beaufort Road, Birkenhead, Merseyside, England, CH41 1HQ
www.survitecgroup.com
POC: Scott Williams, BD Military & Law Enforcement, 978-763-5219, scott.williams@survitecgroup.com
PATRON SMALL BUSINESS PARTNERS
OGSystems
14291 Park Meadow Drive, Suite 100 Chantilly, VA 20151
www.ogsystems.com
POC: Jared Coe, Program Manager, 703 870-7582, jared.coe@ogsystems.com
Permuta Technologies
6225 Brandon Ave #300 Springfield, VA 22150
www.permuta.com
POC: Betsy Appleby, (703) 474-4563, betsy.appleby@permuta.com
SMALL BUSINESS PARTNERS
AC4S
4017 W. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Tampa, FL 33614
www.ac4s.com
POC: Mary Allison Yourchisin (MA), Vice President, Special Operations, (704) 724-2509, ma.yourchisin@ac4s.com
AirScan
1885 Armstrong Drive Titusville, FL 32780
www.airscan.com
POC: Robert W. (Bob) Neumann, President and COO, O- (321) 567-9000, C- (321) 745-5412, rneumann@airscan.com
Aero Simulation, Inc.
4450 E. Adamo Drive, #501, Tampa, FL 33605
aerosimulation.com
POC: James “Jim” Frey, Business and Marketing, J_frey@aerosimulation.com
Barbaricum
819 7th Street, 5th Floor, NW, Washington, D.C. 20001
www.barbaricum.com
POC: Scott Feldmayer, Partner, (202) 393-0873, inquiries@barbaricum.com
Boundless
222 Broadway, New York, NY 10038
boundlessgeo.com
POC: Andrew Dearing, CEO, (636) 487-1388, adearing@boundlessgeo.com
Bren-Tronics
10 Brayton Court, Commack, NY 11725-3197
www.bren-tronics.com
POC: Kyle Roelofs, Director, Business Development, kroelofs@bren-tronics.com
C2 Essentials
3975 Virginia Mallory Dr Suite 100, Chantilly, VA 20151
www.c2essentials.com
POC: Andrew Holden, Business Development Manager, AndrewH@C2Essentials.com
Celestar
9501 E. U.S. Highway 92, Tampa, FL 33610
www.celestarcorp.com
POC: Lori Larsen, Chief Strategy Officer, (813) 627-9069, llarsen@celestarcorp.com
Comtech Systems
212 Outlook Point Dr #100, Orlando, FL 32809
www.comtechsystems.com
POC: Colin Myers, Manager of Marketing, (407) 455-1939, colin.myers@comtechsystems.com
CTL-SystemWare
7063 Columbia Gateway Drive, Suite 110, Columbia, MD 21046
www.ctl-systemware.com
POC: Pete Moret, Senior Program Manager, (443) 642-9090, pmoret@sysware.com
Crisis Response Company (CRC)
1670 Keller Pwky., Suite 110, Keller, TX 76248
www.crisisresponsecompany.com
POC: Tad Eckerle, tad.eckerle@crc-intl.com
Diversified Systems
37 Market Street, Kenilworth, NJ 07033
www.diversifiedus.com
POC: Jonathon Reany, VP, Federal Solutions Group, 770.441.5138, jreany@diversifiedus.com
Enterprise Ventures Corporation
101 Houston Drive, Ladson, SC 29456
www.evc.ctc.com
POC: George McAllister, Managing Director, Business Development, 843-822-2157, george.mcallister@evc.ctc.com
Erickson Aviation
5550 S.W. Macadam Avenue, Suite 200, Portland, Oregon 97239
www.ericksonaviation.com
POC: J.P. Patriarch, Senior Director, Government Aviation, (971) 244-2321, jpatriarch@ericksoninc.com
Expedition Aviation
aero-expedition.com
POC: Roman Mileshko, +380 635613700,
rmileshko@aero-expedition.com
Fulcrum
4350 West Cypress Street, Suite 100, Tampa, FL 33607-3837
www.FulcrumCo.com
POC: Stan Highsmith, Senior Vice President, Maritime/COCOMs, (813) 999-4256, shighsmith@FulcrumCo.com
InteliTrac
19775 Belmont Executive Plaza, Suite 100, Ashburn, VA 20147
www.intelitrac.com
POC: Eric Powers, epowers@intelitrac.com
Intelligence, Communications and Engineering, Inc. (ICE)
1850 Paseo San Luis, Sierra Vista, Arizona 85635
www.iceinc-ps.com
POC: Mel Albert, CEO/Managing Partner, (520) 458-4321, mel.albert@iceinc.us.com
J&F Alliance Group
54 Old Hampton Lane, Hampton, VA, 23669
jfalliancegroup.com
POC: JarMarcus King, jking@jfalliancegroup.com
KippsDeSanto
8000 Towers Crescent Drive, Suite 1200, Vienna, VA 22182
www.kippsdesanto.com
POC: Karl Schmidt, Managing Director, (703) 442-1413, Kschmidt@kippsdesanto.com
Klas Telecom
450 Springpark Place, Suite 1200, Herndon, VA 20170
www.klastelecom.com
POC: David Huisenga, President/CEO, (571) 346-3327, david.huisenga@klastelecomgov.com
National Forensic Science Technology Center
8285 Bryan Dairy Road, Suite 125, Largo, FL 33777
www.nfstc.org
POC: Kevin Lothridge, CEO, 727-395-2511 x103, kevin.lothridge@nfstc.org
Ntrepid Corporation
12801 Worldgate Drive, Suite 800, Herndon, VA 20170
www.NtrepidCorp.com
POC: Jon Hoffman, (703) 282-4266, jon.hoffman@ntrepidcorp.com
Pinnacle Solutions
8 Parade Street NW, Suite 301, Huntsville, AL 35806
www.pinnaclesolutionsinc.com
POC: Mike Durant, President, (256) 327-4181 ext. 301, MDurant@pinnaclesolutionsinc.com
Point One
San Diego, CA and Virginia Beach, VA
www.pointoneusa.com
POC: Bob Brush, President, 757-416-8162, bob@pointoneusa.com
Privoro
3100 W. Ray, Suite 201, Chandler, AZ 85226
www.privoro.com
POC: Blake Kotiza, Vice President of Sales, (844) 774-8676, blake.kotiza@privoro.com
Purple Shovel
23480 Rock Haven Way, Sterling, VA 20166
www.purpleshovel.com
POC: Jim Brech, Vice President for Operations, (703) 661-6540, brechj@purpleshovel.com
R3 Strategic Support Group
1050 B Avenue, Suite A, Coronado, CA 92118
www.r3ssg.com
POC: Clark Nichols, Principal, (619) 823-8125, clark.nichols@r3ssg.com
Spatial Networks
360 Central Avenue, Suite 200, St. Petersburg, FL 33701
www.spatialnetworks.com
POC: Anthony Quartararo, CEO, 727.403.3058, ajq3@spatialnetworks.com
System High Corporation
15059 Conference Center Drive #200, Chantilly, VA 20151
www.systemhigh.com
POC: Eric Reuter, Director, Strategic Development, (571) 375-3850, EReuter@systemhigh.com
Tactical Electronics
2200 North Hemlock Ave, Broken Arrow, OK, USA
www.tacticalelectronics.com
POC: Dave Schultz, Business Development Executive, dave.shultz@tacticalelectronics.com
Tampa Microwave
11200 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. St. N., Suite 103, St. Petersburg, Florida 33716
www.tampamicrowave.com
POC: Harry Xenitelis, Director, USSOCOM Business Development, h.xenitelis@tampamicrowave.com
Team Poseidon
714 Bayshore Drive, Tarpon Springs, FL, 34689
POC: Thomas “Tucker” Campion, President, (727)331-1058, tpm.poseidon@yahoo.com
Thermopylae
1911 N. Fort Myer Dr., Suite 700, Arlington, VA 22209
www.t-sciences.com
POC: AJ Clark, ajclark@t-sciences.com
TigerSwan
3452 Apex Peakway, Apex, NC 27502
www.tigerswan.com
POC: Shawn Sweeney, Vice President of Operations, (919) 439-0353, s.sweeney@tigerswan.com
Valorous
www.valorous.com
POC: Jackie Asencio, President & CEO, jackiea@valorous.com
Victor 42
1875 Connecticut Ave NW, 11th Floor, Washington, DC 20009
victor42.com
POC: Dana “Bobby” Boucher, VP of Operations, (202) 800-0436, dana.bobby.boucher@victor42.com
Vykin
400 N. Ashley Drive, Suite 140, Tampa, FL 33602
www.vykincorp.com
POC: Edward A. Bachl, CEO, (813) 528-1995, ed.bachl@vykincorp.com
Yulista Tactical Services
631 Discovery Drive, Huntsville, AL 35806
www.yulistatactical.com
POC: Ian Neumann, General Manager, 256-503-7911, Ian.Neumann@Yulista.com